Gypsy

Today has been so relaxing. We had family in town this weekend and I’ve been working everyday since they left. I work again tonight but I’ve had the morning to relax with Finnick. He is fast asleep in my lap right now – I love these moments with him.

The local donut truck, Sandy Pony Donuts, has officially started selling acai bowls. I have been wishing they would for about a month and it finally happened!! Blueberry, coconut, and peanut butter drizzle on top…yum! Check out my insta-story to see what I’m talking about (kk_islandgirlforever). I ate every single bit! I’m sure this going to become a regular thing for me haha.

I love Billabong’s clothing. This is dress is the MOST comfortable thing EVER. I got it from the surf shop on the island. They have a ton of clothing from Roxy, Billabong, Element, Rip Curl, O’Neill, and more. If you aren’t in the area, it’s okay, you can shop this dress online – link here.

Time to finish my last cup of coffee (don’t ask how many I’ve had please) before I need to start getting ready for work xoxo.

One thought on “Gypsy

Leave a Reply

