Seas The Day 

Happy Monday!

I can’t believe how fast this summer has gone by. I only have a few more weeks now until I go back to teaching. Not only that, I’ve started shopping for fall……UGH! Yes, I was the weirdo shopping for sweaters and cardigans the other day…I’m seeking help now. Everyone knows that I LOVE summer but Garrett LOVES fall. He loves sweaters, hunting, bonfires, football, hoodies, Halloween, etc.

Speaking of football…….Garrett and I are starting to think about the upcoming season and which games we want to go to. We are HUGE Packers fans! It’s been about 2 1/2 years since we road tripped up to Wisconsin to see a game a Lambeau Field. (See post here). We also have a friend who plays for Virginia Tech. We are hoping to see a game this year since he’s a senior. Go WYATT TELLER….#57! ❤

What are you guys planning for the fall?

sweater shorts

Leave a Reply

