November Bucket List

I never used to be into bucket lists but after having T, I realized all the things I want to make sure I do with him, all the things I want him to see and experience. I don’t want to miss out on any sort of opportunity. So for the month of November, these are the things I want to make sure we do together as a family (yes, I know November is like halfway over). These aren’t crazy exciting things, like going on a trip, just something special to do together with my guys.

  1. Eat pumpkin pancakes
  2. Seasonal craft activities (target actually has some really cute season crafts both in their dollar section and in the craft section. Most of them come with their own paints too).
  3. Jump into a pile of leaves
  4. Watch the Thanksgiving Day Parade
  5. Make a leaf craft
  6. Go on a nature walk
  7. Roast marshmallows
  8. Donate to charity
  9. Take family photos
  10. Go to the tree lighting on the island
  11. Watch a Charlie Brown Thanksgiving
  12. Do a fall scavenger hunt
  13. Plan a Saturday morning for apple cider and donuts

I might end up adding more as the month continues and I think of more things but for right now, this is my list.

Have a great day ya’ll!

Leave a comment